Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

concentration has an incontrovertible affect on everyone's ability. In fact, it is vitally important to start educating our children task management in order for the best result to follow suits as they are the pillars and this power will guide our nation toward progress. when comes to the statement, some people may agree with the idea and give us sound reasons for their believe. On the other hands, some people might disagree and have other opinions. Also those opponents probably will provide us with puissant evidences to support their thoughts. I am strongly agree with the statement and believe people cannot do well when multitasking, the reasons go as follows.

To begin with, task management has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. Nowadays, people always do many things to prove their capability in a short time but this always cause them self-defeating. Take myself as an example, I joined two extracurricular activities in sophomore which were orchestra and basketball team to improve my grade point average but my clever only to end in blunder, my marks dropped drastically.

After listening to lecturer opinion, I suspended basketball team and focus on my schoolwork, as the result, my marks improved.

Secondly, I believe different people have their own interest and capable field. Instead of doing many different kind of activities, people should focus and strengthen what they are capable in. Most people doing various activities by imitating others this action cannot meet their desires.Moreover, many studies with have been done by many universities in United states constantly stated that multitasking will cause tremendous distraction on our ability, and more studied was studying this subject. finally, scholar prove the examination, this experience make me believe concentration is a best way to do things well.

For all what have been discussed may finally draw a conclusion that people should concentrate on their interest and avoid doing many things in one time, this can help us to improve our result in a short time. this action can help us improve our social life. people who hold different opinion have right to believe. but my opinion and others people are overwhelmingly to much to be ignored.