Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Internet has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to start educating people the importance of internet and how they should follow them in order for the best result to follow suits as they are the pillars and the power will guide our nation toward progress. When comes to the statement, some people mag agree with this idea and give us sound reasons to support their beliefs. On the others hand, people might disagree with the idea and have different opinions. Also those opponent probably will provide us with puissant evidences to support their thought. I believe Internet will provides people with a lot of valuable information, the reasons go as follow.

To begin with, Internet has an incontrovertible efficient on everyone's daily lives. Due to the revolutionary impact on the new technology that has a spectacular breakthrough many spheres in our communities,such as Ipad and smartphones, that sometimes reflect positively to education. For example, I was accustomed to walk 15 minutes in order to check happening events on school bulletin board, after the school administration built a phone application, students are able to check school events within few clicks on phone screen, at the same time, the discussion room in the application allow student to discussed homework and share information. This results show internet create a atmosphere that is conducive acquiring knowledge.

Secondly, internet also provide connection even thought your friends are in a foreign country. Recently, I used the Instagram's story function to keep track my friends situation. Some of my friends are studying in foreign university, the time equation cause us cannot have phone call all the time but using the Instagram story function I can share my daily events to all my friends and I also can check on theirs when I am free, this action make me and my friends stay in a close relationship despite we are not often connect.

Thirdly, we allowed to follow news in an immediate time. Nowadays, we are allowed to purchase new devises this will lead to a positive atmosphere because we can get our information immediately. For instance, We used to wait for daily newspaper to check with international and local events, as the matter of fact, internet allowed us to receive information immediately. Phone will renew and notify you when a news come out, you do not have to keep track on it. Moreover, many studied which have been done by universities in United States constantly stated that, internet provides people with a lot of valuable information and make our live become more efficient, and more studies was studying about this subject. Finally, scholar confirm with this idea and this experiments taught me that Internet is beneficial to our lives.

For all have been discussed may finally draw a conclusion that says, Internet will provide us immediate and valuable information. This action will improve our social lives.People who hold different opinion have right to believe. But my opinion and others people are overwhelming to much to be ignored.