TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling has influential and tremendous impact on our lives. When comes to this topic, some people may agree with the statement and give us sounds reason to support their belief. On the other hands, some people might disagree with the idea and have different opinion. Also those opponent probably with provide us puissant evidence to support their thought. I disagree with this idea and believe that is beneficial when I travel to foreign country for the following reason.

To begin with, traveling to foreign country has incontrovertible affect to everyone's language and culture knowledge. Instead of become a dumb when you travel to a foreign country, most of the people will start to learn some greeting language before they go the the country. This action can give impetus to learning, take myself as an example, I went to Thailand few month ago, I heard some of the Thais are hardly understand to English so I learned some greeting language and numbers in Thai before I went there. When I arrived, I discovered most of the Thai businessman use an calculator to negotiate price with foreign customer, nonetheless, I used my poor Thai language skill to communicate with them eventually they show affability and and teach me how to pronounce correctly.

Secondly, people will be more challenging and more achievable when they travel to a completely unfamiliar place,additionally, planning and managing during travel can lead to training our work efficiency and drastically improve our working processing ability.Moreover, many studied which have been done by many universities in United States constantly stated that travel to foreign country can expand our knowledge and ability and this result can beneficial to our work and study, and more studied was studying this subject. Finally, scholars confirm this idea and this idea make me believe that travel to a foreign country will benefit more than travel in our own country.

For all have been discussed may finally draw a conclusion that say people who travel to a foreign country benefit more than to our own country. Traveling to foreign country can explore a unfamiliar new world but travel in own country is reinforce what you are familiar with. People who hold opposite opinion have right to believe.But my opinion and others are overwhelmingly to much too be ignored.