One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them take a part time job

Teenagers have an influential an tremendous impact on our societies. In fact, it is vitally important to start training our children to preparation for their adults lives and haw they should follow them in order for the best results to follow suits as they are the pillars and the power will guide our nation toward progress. When comes to the statement, some people may agree with the idea and give us sound reasons for their belief. On the other hand, some people might disagree and have different opinion. Also those opponent probably will provide us with puissant evidences to support their own beliefs. I am strongly agreed with the statement that people should encourage teenagers to take part-time job in order to help them prepare their adults lives, the reasons go as follow.

To begin with, work has an incontrovertible affects on everyone's ability, take a part-time job can encourage teenager have more activities and teach them efficiently schedule their own time. Nowadays, due to the revolutionary impact of new technology that has a spectacular breakthrough in our communities such as smartphones and tablets, that sometimes, will reflects negatively on teenagers daily activities. For instance, instead of playing in outdoor they will prefer playing computer games and check on their social network, this will create a toxic atmosphere on teenagers communication abilities and cause them do not like to have contact with others people.

Secondly, part-time job have a tremendous impact on our lives. For example, I used to be a introverted people, after I start to work as a part-timer waitress in a restaurants during my sophomore, I totally change my personality, I become more talkative because I have to communicate with customer and have conversation with my colleague every week and at the same time I am able to learn some business skill such as, how a restaurant set their price range and who is their target customer, this part-time job allowed me to learn many things and become superiority. Moreover, many studies which have been done by many universities in United Stated constantly stated that part-time job are able to help teenagers prepare their adults lives because it can help them learn a lot of things and become a better people, and many studied was studying about this subject. Finally, scholar prove the examination and this make be believe my experienced is correct for my life.

For all what have been discussed may finally draw a conclusion that says part-time can help teenager prepare their future life. This action can improve our social life. Other people opinions have right to believe. But my opinion and others people are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.