Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

teenager stage is immense critical stage. During this stage many physical, emotional, and anatomical changes take place besides, each person pass thriugh this stage in different grades and the society play a pivotal role in shaping of this stage. Accordingly we found young people todays more intersted in relevant subjects and entertainment with famous people than before in our days and this back to many reasons.

To begin with, young people want to show up themselves in front of their peers that they are have a wide acquaintance in famous people more than old people do. this can be tell due to they found these well-known people as their model in life and want to be like them in future while, the old people they believe they doing their roles in their life so not interest anymore what these famous people do. I remember my nephew love to listen to Justin piper the famous singer and he buy anything like clothes, jewelry, and hats have his name on it. He does so because he believed that all his peers will see him as interesting, educated about the style and the singer himself so his friends will follow him more.

In addition, today's thinking of the teenagers is much differs from old people. They are not sharing the same interest. Old people more interested in news, cultures, and medical knowledge in contrast, the younger are interest in music, sports, and technology. In view of the fact that this will not only affect their interest but also see these things in priority. My daughter is a good example of this. She loves to watch you tube for Jake pool "famous you tuber" she follow what he does in his show words by words while I even have no nothing about this person and when she want to explain to me what he is doing that makes her interest in keep watching his videos, i feel he's doing nothing important and verse versa when i want to explain to her my interest in other field like health she refuse to hear from me.

In sum, young people found famous entertainers and athletics more important than old people because they saw them their higher model in life and want to show in front of their friends plus, their thinking differ from the old people in their interest. I would like to give a piece of advice to the parents nowadays to keep their eyes open about what their teenagers interesting because some of those famous people may give a negative expression and their children will copy blindly