Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

when teacher assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Try as some individuals might to work separately well for class assignments, students would work more efficiently when they are asked to submit their assignments in group accompanied by their other classmates. I strongly agree with the concept that impose the children to work relatively proper with their counterparts as to fulfill their projects since they can learn from others' errors, they can be exposed to distinct approaches and they will be able to overcome more assignments with more pace.

First and for most, approaches of this kind would bring about the opportunity to recognize the errors from each other. That is to say, children by noticing the wrong results of a problem would pursue each of the individual's error which will be a great chance for them not to repeat that fault. Needless to say, it doesn't matter which one of the student has done such foul, the important part is the way that student could benefit from it by first noticing it, second correcting it and then preventing it to happens in future. That is why, that learning from others seems a lot conducive to our education.

Equally important is that, students would be more apt to experience different ideas and avenues correlated to a problem or dilemma. Every person in a group, possess distinguishable aptitudes as an individual. Thereby, each one can provides one solution to conquer the problem. Nonetheless, it might trigger to a controversy within the group, the advantages outweigh that controversy and finding new ways and different approaches of fulfilling the project's requirement would be appealing for students.

Last but not least, by asking students to submit a project in a group instead of individually, teachers can assume their learning more hastily. Not only would they boost their rates in homework, they can expect them to submit more projects too. In a group, students can work with a higher pace and therefore they can fulfill more projects. In this way, with more projects they can presume their learning to flourish more than any other way of submitting a project.

In conclusion, I recognize working in a group more profitable for students owing to aforementioned reasons. From my vantage point, by evaluating and validating the pros and cons of studying separately there seem no practical aspect of it.