Do you agree or this agree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Blessed are those who lived in ancient or classic era with its simplicity. Nowadays, people seem to live in a high paced and interchangeable interval that provides them considerable amount of tied situations. This era called modern time which it needs individuals be well prepared by organized and planned manners. I strongly agree such statement due to social difficulties, economic hardships and health issues that are correlated with modernity.

First and for most, social plights have played an essential role since the dawn of human being. That is to say, we need to organize and plan our further steps with respect to our education, our marriage and so forth that are constituent of social aspects of our life. For instance, we need to plan our educational decision. Which high school we choose to continue our studying in or which University we opt to study in or to what extent we need to level up our degrees. These all need us to be well-organized and program each of our step.

Equally important is conquering our financial issues by planning and administrating ordered approaches. Under no circumstances is one be able to foster its goals without planning his/her allocation of monetary sources. In other words, people are more prone to face economic crisis who are accustomed with unorganized or unplanned manners. Those who spend inconsiderate will not be able to neither afford their children school's tuition nor afford the expenses of their children marriages.

Last but not least, we don't never know if one day we will be diagnosed with a fatal disease like cancer or so. Hence, we need to plan our life in a more healthy way. For example, we can organize our life style to be filled with more exercises and more physical activities. Approaches of this kind would help us in future to be more healthy individuals. By visiting and checking up regularly, we can be excluded of any disease.

In conclusion, I recognize planning and organizing our life the most effective strategy of a living person in this modern complicated era. Social, economic and health issues are the conspicuous factors that seem planning and organizing, convincing to me.