Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Today with our developing modern society, having time to devoting for wanted activities is like a dream. In spite of some people waste their time with no goal, others have their own occupies and don not have even a moment to relax and feel refresh. As a result, they can not devote sufficient time to helping other relatives. In my view, it is true that youth do not spend time with other member of their families or friends. I feel this way for 3 main reasons, which I will explore them in the following essay.

First, studying for many years takes consideration time of an individual; furthermore, he or she does not have chance to enjoy from being with his or her family. For example, I have Ph. D in organic chemistry and have spent about 20 years of my life on it. So, it is common that I can not be able help to my communities.

Not only should we study hard for long time of our life, but we also need work to earn proper financial position these days. To clarify, I have a true story of my own experience in this field. My country is in a kind of economical sanction because of political problems, commodities' prices have raised until 3 time; then, I should work from 6 a.m. until 8 p.m. to prepare for my life enough money without spending time for my second-order family. Had not I forced hardly work for long time a day, I would have either attend in my family meetings and helped them.

Last but not list, it is understandable that If young people have enough time and money for their own life, they will prefer to spend their time to discover new place or entertainment. Our developed world has brought various and interesting hobbies for humankind especially for younger ones, so, it is more fascinating matter to deal with them in stead of boring visit of their old grand parents or challenge with their usual problems.

In all, what drives some body do not devote time to aid his/her relatives, may fall into 3 main categories, including shortage of time because of education and job occupies, and modern society's entertainments. I hope young men and women review their life style for enjoying more from being together and helping each other!