Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

life is the most precious opportunity that we have and it never happen again. Through history always people do everything to have more pleasure in their lives and there is a controversry question that whether youth enjoy the life or elder one. some people believe that young people enjoy more because they have much more energy and incentive for having fun in their lives. However, I am against this idea, believeing older ones enjogy more. The ensuing pragraphs explain my reasons for this position.

First and foremost, younger ones always experience a lot of pressure and stress, for instance they worry about gaining a decent job, passing their university exams, finding a perfect wife or husbands and an assortments of these stresses, so they enjoy life less than older ones. put it in other words, due to the compact and sophisticated world that we live in, the competition between young individuals to have a prosperous life is high thus, they should put vigorous attempt to pass every stage of their lives. In this way they will have more experience than elder people who pass all these stages in many years ago and have a sustain life. On example can drive this notion home. As I remember, when I was child, I was worry about my school's scores, when I was juvenil, I felt a lot of stress about how accept in a prestigeous university, when I became young, I experience lots of anxiouty to how find a decent job and pay for my living. Hence, I never enjoy my life in that period.

Second, older ones experience ups and downs of the life, so they were learnt through the time and they realized that the life is shorter than they thought so it is better that enjoy every moment of their life. Therefore, they try to spend their time with people that they love, for instance, their children and also do whatever they want for example, use their money instead deposit it for unpredictable future. On the other hand, young people think that they have a lot of time to live and some times they lose the best moments of their lives in a way that they cannot enjoy life.

In conclusion, although have a enjoyable and exiciting life is the goal of everyone, some people enjoy more than other ones. In my opinion, older and experienced people enjoy more than juvenile and young bcause they pass the difficult stage of life and also they realize the value of each moment of their lives.