Do you agree or disagree with the given statement?

There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach to an educated person.

Use specific reasons and examples.

With the passage of time, people nowadays are more concerned than ever to achieve the feat by studying to the higher lever as they can. The literacy rata has improved in the past decades. In my opinion, there are still cases where educated men learn from uneducated person. So, i disagree with the given prompt. I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, today most people are educated: a well-educated person know much about the bookish idea about the field he/she is in. Instead of being rich in theoretical knowledge, they can perform well in field work. That is, practical knowledge is the key to perform the work correctly and efficiently. My own experience illustrates this idea. After by completion of engineering, I joined to the hydropower construction company. According to the need of the company, I went to the field visit to observe the work and how the workers are carrying out their work. After observing the work done by the other workers who are not educated, i got surprised. They were so accurate in their calculations even without the use of the engineering formulas. I worked there for three months, i learned about many aspects that need to be considered for the effective work. Surprisingly, these minute details are never discussed in the course book study. This example illustrates that there is vast difference between the course work and the practical work. So, there are so many ways we can learn from the uneducated person that they know from their experience.

Secondly, real knowledge comes from the confrontation with the difficult situations and the experience. Even if the person is not well educated and he has worked in a specific area for the long time, he can outscore tyro educated person. The scenario seen in my home is the clear example of this. My father has been operating business since three decades. My brother has just completed master in business analytics. However, he is not in the level of my father. My brother knows the idea about how business can be carried out effectively. Nevertheless, he is still immature to conduct the employee of the company. Every employee consider my father as the genuine and real person and all they shows respect to him. On the other hand, my brother is ill-tempered and cannot carry out disagreements of employee calmly. This shows that there is much to learn for my brother. It is true that he has knowledge, but he need to build him as a responsible person which he can learn from father.

In conclusion, i am of the opinion that there are different aspects that an educated person can learn from an uneducated person. This is because, even if the person is uneducated, he may possess practical knowledge and experience which can be the source of inspiration. Moreover, ethical knowledge can be learned from our seniors even they are not well-educated.