Do you agree or disagree It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older

Traveling to foreign countries could be extremely exciting and mesmerizing because one can observe different cultures of various people around the world. An unavoidable question which has been always the topic of contention and brought about heated debates is whether individuals travel abroad when they are young or when they get older. Some people adhere to the idea that people should try it when they are younger, which I concur with it. I believe in this way for two crucial reasons. In the following, I will elucidate my rationale by advancing these two reasons.

The first vital point to be mentioned is that young people should attain innumerable experiences to use them in future stages of their life. Clearly, traveling abroad provides an opportunity for people to broaden their horizon. Therefore, it would be better to travel when you are young. Take my father as a compelling evidence of this reality. My father, when he was in his 20’ had traveled many times to different countries, and he has been in Japan, Sweden, Turkey, and England. As a result, he knows how to communicate with people effectively and efficiently. Had he not been in different countries, he would not have learned how to communicate in proper manners.

Moreover, when people are young, they have more energy to travel, but when they get older, they would prefer to rest in their homes. Obviously, most of the young people admire a hectic life because they are full of energy, so traveling abroad gives them a chance to spend it. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Last year, for summer vacation, I proposed to my family to travel to Italy, but they did not like that because they thought it would be so time and energy consuming. Nevertheless, I was really in to that travel, and full of energy to enjoy the travel. This example demonstrates that when people are young, they will enjoy more from traveling abroad rather than when they are older.

In brief, all aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that it is better to travel abroad when you are young rather than when you get older. This is because you can attain different experiences for your future, and because young people have more energy to enjoy traveling foreign countries.