Do you agree or disagree? It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older.

First and foremost, during elderly, people are in a proper financial situation. Money is a hinder of many activities in the world. People between the ages of 18 to 24 years old since they are in the way of obtaining university degree have free time to visit their wished countries. However, they are not in a stable situation and their low income would not afford to travel abroad. As a personal example, I have always wished to visit Manchester in Britain. I have vested interest in this city because of visiting Old Trafford which is the stadium of Manchester United, my favorite football team. I planned for it and even did some evaluation to predict the cost of the trip. The cost is somehow equivalent to the income of two years full-time job. Nevertheless, reaching this goal in the old age is not impossible.

Secondly, at the 50s people have less responsibility. According to the evidence, eighty percent of people in the world have a full-time job. They are not independent and work as an employee. It means that they should shoulder various responsibilities in their workplace. Even if they have their own company, their responsibility about their families and partner are another hindrance. Since older people are retired, they have a fewer task to conduct in their daily activities. Furthermore, youngsters have less spare time since they need to do be updated always. Since we are living in a competitive world, they are obliged to enhance their knowledge to secure their job. As a designer, for instance, searching on the Pinterest is an inseparable part of my routine. It assists me to grasp latest trends of designing. No matter how much effort I put to save money, I cannot neglect my responsibilities to take a week off.

In a nutshell, I firmly believe that ages between ages of 50 to 80 are the most proper time to visit various countries. In these ages, humans have more spare time to devote it for traveling abroad. Furthermore, after retirement, you don’t need to care about your financial situation and responsibilities