Do you agree or disagree? It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older.

People can never predict their future and what is the best way to do something. While some people think that it is better to visit a different countries when they are older, some people argues that it is better to travel when they are young. In my opinion, travel to different countries when they are young is a better choice.

First of all, people can have a better understanding in their own interests and lead to a better success in their future career when they travel at a young age. People are more likely to memorize things when they have some experiences during the young age. Therefore, by traveling to other country when they are young can be very beneficial, because they can experience varies kinds of cultures. Besides, every single country have their own advantages. For example, if someone is interest in making dessert, they can go visit Japan because they have some high quality of dessert. If another person is interest in architecture, he or she can go to Europe, because Europe contain many different styles of building. By having many experiences, people can have a deeper understanding in their interest and eventually lead to a better success in their future career. On the other hand, if people travel at a older age, there is no doubt that they can still learn a lot. However, they will not be able to use it in their career because they they are already old and even some of them were already retired. As a result, young people can not only have a deeper unstinting in their interests, but also have a better success in their future career. Indeed, people should travel to different countries at a younger age.

In addition, if people travel to other countries when they are young, they can enjoy the trip more. To be more specific, young people have a better body health, so they can attend some adventures such as bungee jumping or paragliding without any worries. Also, travel to other countries mostly contain a long flight and since some people are still young, they can have a better adaption on the long flight or the jet-leg. Take myself as an example, there is one time that I travel to America with my family and the time were 12 hours different. For me, it is extremely easy to deal with it because the only thing I need to do is to try to stay awake during the day time. However, it can be very hard for my parent because they will feel sick when they do not have enough sleep, so my parents do not have a good experience on that trip because of their body health. As a result, people should really travel to other countries when they are young because they can attend more adventures and they can have a better experience during the trip

Last but not least, if people travel to other country when they are older, it can be stressful for them. Since travel to other countries require many days, people that are older will have many matters that need to be considered such as who should take care of their kids and who should help them finish their jobs. Therefore, it can be extremely inconvenient and during the trip, they will not feel relax because they are still thinking about how to deal with many things. Indeed, people should travel to other countries when they are younger instead of older.

Undoubtedly, some people may say it is better to travel to other countries when they are older, because young people do not have enough financial support. However, I think people can work hard and save money for the trip. Beside, they can even have a better future when they travel to other country. Indeed, people should really travel to other countries when they are are still young.