Agree or disagree. It is better to finish a project completely and then begin another project than to work on two or more projects at the same time.

In modern-day life, people often need to deal with lots of project whether in schools or works. Some people may prefer to work on multiple projects at the same time, while others thinks it is better to finish a project completely before starting another one. To me, I can only focus on one project at one time, so I totally agree with the statement shows in the prompt.

To begin with, if people work on project one at a time, the project can have a better quality. When people are working on just one project, they can have a better concentration on it. Therefore, they can think more deeply and create a better development in their project, and the result will be a better quality of project. For example, when I was in high school, I often need to deal with lots of projects such as biology or history, and I only work on one project at a time. By doing this, I can think more deeply because all the main points are clear, so I can add more specific information in my project and lead to a better quality. For instance, I can do more research on the internet and make my project more interesting for the professor to read. As a result, it will be easier when people work on one project at a time. Indeed, people should work one at a time instead of multiple at the same time.

In addition, it can reduce the chance of making mistake when people work on project one at a time. When there are several similar projects such as geography and geology, people can easily mix up with the information. Take my friends as an example, he often work on several projects at the same time. However, since there are too many similar information between the subjects, he is often confused by those information. Therefore, he often put the details into the wrong project and it even cause him more time to fix these errors. As a result, I told him work on projects as the same way as I do, which is work on only one project at one time. After he start following, he told me that the chance of making mistakes really decrease. So, if students only have to deal with one project at a time, the mistakes can be reduce by having more focus on the project. Thus, working on projects one at a time is more beneficial to people.

Undoubtedly, some people may say that it is better to work on multiple projects at the same time, because it can save people lots of time. However, people will have a better result when they are working on projects one at a time. As a result, I think people should work on a project completely before moving to the next one.