Do you agree or disagree? It is better to use your own knowledge and experience to solve problems than to ask other people for advice.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that life is full of challenges and arduous situation. In this regard, relationships and interactions with others are of paramount importance. Vividly, humans are a social animal and cannot live without interactions. While living along, they come across many hardships. Some people consider clearing those obstacles based on their knowledge and experience, whereas others contemplate seeking guidance from their elders or colleagues. As for the writer's opinion, I subscribe to the latter idea, In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroborating my idea is that asking others for advice or suggestion will provide the opportunity for people to see a big picture of the occurrence. It is axiomatic that they start to think out of the box; and meanwhile, get beneficial pieces of information from other experiences. It is worth mentioning that all humans encounter some sort of problems during their lifetime; so, one's experience can be used to solve other's matter. MY own example is justified enough to elucidate my standpoint. Five years ago, when I planned to buy my first Ford car, I was extremely confused because of choice overload. I didn't think that my dad could help as he did not know modern technology. I so was overwhelmed with the features that I discussed my problem with my dad. To my extreme shock, he was more expertise in this field than I would have thought. In reality, he expressed that he experienced the same difficulty in selecting his car and learned technical experience. In fact, he introduced me to his friend working in Ford motor company, and I was able to get a twent percent discount. if I had not considered asking my father for advice, I would not have been able to buy my favorite car at a low price.

The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that seeking suggestions from others helps you strengthen relationships. To be more specific, a person develops trust and a strong bond. In certain circumstances, asking opinions from others may result in the enhancement of knowledge. My brother's experience is a compelling example of this. Last semester when he was in 10 grade, he was having difficulty in mathematics. That is why he was continuously failing the subject, he discussed it with me. Thankfully, I was able to give him the assistance that he needs. not only it developed our relation even closer, but also he was able to get success in his mathematic class. Hence, it is crystal clear, that my guidance endorsed his success and bring us closer.

By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that getting someone's assistance in solving our problems is always advantageous. For the sake of brevity, a couple of points are worth reiterating, First, it will provide us with valuable information; second, it prospers our relationships. As for this writer's advice, I vehemently urge people to take the courage and discuss their problems with their loved ones to get direction.