Do you agree or disagree? It is better to use your own knowledge and experience to solve problems than to ask other people for advice.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that success comes with various hurdles in life. In this regard, crossing the obstacles and solving problems are of paramount importance. There has been no shortage of debate among scholars whether it is better for a person to use his own knowledge and experience to solve problems or ask other people for advice. As for the writer's opinion, I subscribe to the latter approach. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first reason to elucidate my standpoint is associated with the idea that seeking advice from others assists in decision making. It is crystal clear that those individuals who ask experience persons about their opinion are able to resolve the problem more quickly. As a result, they get succeeded. It is worth mentioning that if a person gets other's perspectives about a recommendation, he can really decide what is better for him. By way of illustration, 8 years ago when my brother Ali was in college, he struggled with his grades in biology and chemistry. There was a time when he got really disturbed and started to quit his college and be an uber driver instead. Fortunately, he discussed this problem with his uncle who is a mechanical engineer. When uncle saw his college report, he realized that Ali is very good at Maths and Physics. So, he advised him to be a mechanical engineer. My brother agreed and pursued his currier in engineering. Now, it's been 4 years since he is working in one of New york's great companies as a mechanical engineer. This example manifests how the advice of another person can affect your decision and helps you to have a better life.

Furthermore, the other rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that asking experts for their school of thought can save you from serious devastation. Nowadays companies do not fire senior experts since it gets their useful opinions to save the company from any loss. Thus, their experience navigates young employees in difficult situations and in addition, highlights obstacles they might face. Ultimately, employees work diligently without errors. Therefore, the company prospers. My personal experience drives this concept to my firm. A few years ago, when I started my own enterprise, I encountered a lot of problems and I could see my firm demolishing as I did not have vast knowledge about how to run a business. Then I started hiring experienced workers and by their advice, my company became one of the well-known enterprises of the city. Had I hired senior expert employees, my company would be able to prosper.

By pursuing the above paragraphs, one can infer that the best way to solve problems is to ask other people for their viewpoint because not only it helps in decision making but also save you from failure. As for the writer's advice, I vehemently urge people to seek judgments of others and do not underestimate the role of multiple minds.