Do you agree or disagree that it is better to work for business owned by someone else than to work for the business of one’s own family.

Nowadays, working in business has been playing a significant role in our daily life. Although there is widely acknowledged belief that working for owned by someone else is perfect, some other people thinks that working for the business of one’s own family is better than working for owned by someone else. In my opinion, I prefer the second is better.

In the first place, no one can deny working for the business of one’s own family will get more salary than working for the business owned by someone else. In other words, the business owned by someone else will not have a lot of profit to pay your high salary, but the business of one’s own family is not. Take my sister, Alice, as an example. She majored in the mathematics in the university, and she wanted to work in the business owned by someone else, because she thought she could become a leader in this business. So when she worked in the business, she worked harder than everyone in the business. She found that, however, not only she got a little salary but also will not become a leader. So, she decided working for the business of one’s own family. It is surprised that she got more salary than before when she worked in the first month. We can see that if she had worked for the business of one’s own family, she would have got a lot of salary.

In the second place, you will have free time if you work for the business of one’s own family. In other words, if you working for the business owned by someone else, you will not have free time even not have weakened. Go back to the Alice’s example. She wanted to travel to the China, but what made she frustrated was that she not only had a little salary but also not have free time to travel other country. But when she worked for the business of one’s own family, she could apply for the 15-days to travel other country. We can see that it is because she works for the business of one’s own family that Alice has free time.

Although there are some people announced that it is better working for business owned by someone else than working for the business of one’s own family, I have to claim that working in the business of one’s own family is better because you will have a lot of salary and free time.