Do you agree or disagree?

Most advertisement make products seem much better that they really are.

The competition has increased in the every field such as in education, marketing , management and so on. Everyone is using different strategies to compete hard with each other. Advertisement is one of the strategies to do marketing of products to introduce, to sell, to make it successful and to make it differnt from others. Therefore; to resolve their purpose, I agree that many advertisements exhibit products much better than they really are.

First, competitions has draw the advertisements to be exaggerated. With every new day, a one product comes in market with same qualities, same costs and same utility but by different manufacturers. It is hard for manufactures to sell their commodities. In such cases, the advertise producers come up with some new ideas to show their product as better as they can ,to attract their customers. Thus, to cope up with other competitors, they shows exaggerations in their advertisements then their actual reality.

Addition to competitions, advanced digital technologies participate in aesthetic appearance of the products. They modify and make their goods look more attractive by using digital technologies in cameras, music and videography. For example, to attract youngster to buy cell phones, they use some eye catching colors to make cell phone look cool and attractive in their age group. Whereas in reality, sometimes the cell phone might not be looking the same.

To conclude, today is important to survive in market. So, advertiser has to show something new, eye catchy to introduce, to sell their products, and to enhance their business. Even though they are exaggerating the products through advertisement, I agree that many products seems better in advertisement then they really are.