Do you agree or disagree with that the most important thing people learned is form families?

Nowadays, there is a different view of the issue about whether people learn the most important things from home. Depending on personal experiences and beliefs, we may find that some people support that the most crucial knowledge we even learn had already learned from our home, while others hold the different attitude that the things we acquire from school, society, and the international world are more critical than from family. As far as I concerned, I disagree with the statement of the topic that things learned from families are worth than other places. The following discussion will explore my view.

Indeed, home is the first place where we start our learning path for most people. People know how to walk, learn how to talk, and recognize the would, which are all coming from families. For some educators, they seem the family education as the most essential and critical part of the entire educational system. Some of these educators even point out the quality of family education will determine the future achievements of children in society. Thus, in theory, the family is indeed the place where we learn important things.

On the other hand, because of the reason mentioned above, others things we learn from outside of families are not as important as it? I do not believe it. School is also a very crucial part for people in learning. It not only teaches us academic subjects but also teaches us how to act and behave humanely. Many students will shape their thinking and personality in school, and sometimes they might determine their whole life path duo to what they learn from school. Besides, societies are also another place where teaches us a lot. People enter to societies could be counted to go into a new stage of the learning process. Although people will start to get repaid from societies, like money or state, what we learn from during this time is the key point to decide how far we can go on the world.

Things we learn cannot be distinguished to important or unimportant. Every piece of knowledge have always useful if we apply it in the right place, and there is no way to say which things are very suitable to someone so that it is important but the others are not. In fact, we should give up the thinking that there must some places where I can learn the most vital things but others cannot. When every time people meet something they do not understand, they are eager to know that is the right way to make people successful.

In conclusion, despite the fact that things from families are important to us, there are still other factors we should consider discreetly. Therefore, we cannot presumptuously assert that most things we learn are always from homes.