Do you agree or disagree?

Most people think that some important problems can be solved by themselves or by thier families, and thus it is almost not necessary to refer to the government.

People always try to find the most efficient way to cope with problems, nowadays a new discussion over whether people should turn to the government for help when they are solving problems has been triggered. In my opinion, people should deal with their problems based on relevant laws and regulations of the government.

Firstly, laws and regulations are significant for international students. It is difficult for students who only have academic knowledge to apply for better school. To be more specific, if students want to accept advanced education abroad, they need to learn regulations of the government first, without which their knowledge is useless. For instance, I have been learning transporting laws since I determined to study abroad. I learned from politics that working and experimental experiences are preferred by foreign governments and can even help prolong students’ residential periods. So, every holiday during university, I focused on learning practical skills and tried to find proper internships and scientific subjects that related with my major. As a result, I successfully convinced the admission teacher that I had enough ability to fulfill all requirements with my abundant experiences.

Meanwhile, it is necessary for employees to learn politics directly related with their salaries. From United Nation’s statistics, more than half of employees cannot tell how many taxes they should pay, and they earned less money than the other people. From the research we can conclude that by knowing politics about wages, employees could find themselves the most economic job, which can make them become wealthier. There is an example about my cousin. His salary consisted of fundamental wages and bonus, and these two parts were usually transferred to his bank account together his taxes were calculated according to the sum of these two parts. However, according to the government’s regulation that employees only need to hand in taxes based on their basic salaries. After learning that, my cousin demanded his company to transfer his salary separately, which decreased his taxes and helped him to save up more money.

In conclusion, when meeting problems, both students and employees should pay more attentions to relevant regulations, which may help them go through their difficulties.