Do you agree or disagree with the opinion: People who cannot accept the criticism from others will not be successful at working in a group.

there are many reasons that necessary to success at group-working. some people claim that being successful at working in a team is who can accept criticism from other people. Personally, it seem reasonable, I completely agree that criticism from others is benefit for being successful. this essay will offer more aspects and examples to support with such notion.

First and foremost, I am of the opinion that a group-working needs the best decision from every members in group. when people work together, they should discuss in order to find the best decision. therefore, listening other people is important skill that people must concern. To illustrate this, when I learned in elementary school, I had some group-working every week. It's undeniable to engage in a group to attain a goal. For this situation, groups that have a reasonable discussion tend to succeed their work faster than others.

Secondly, I believe that criticism improve people to be better. If you're gentle, you will realize that why other people comment your work, change their criticizes to be your power. people who always improve themselves will succeed their aims. I can attest this from my own experience, I worked at the architecture studio office, there are many colleagues with passion. when I worked the office competition with a annual intern, he's blamed from my office's leader about his work quality. therefore, afterwards, he came to office early everyday, concentrated his work and be better worker. he cared about criticism from other people, then developed himself. To sum up, who want to be successful independently or at working in a group, people should always improve from their commentaries.

In conclusion, I truly agree that criticism is benefit for being successful somewhat your goals or at group-working. this is due to the fact that people should listen to other opinions to analyze the best decision, and good criticisms affect you to amend yourself.