do you agree or disagree? people benefit more from traveling in their own countries than traveling to foreign countries?

Since the beginning of the current century, the concept of traveling has been brought to public attention. Some people believe that traveling to foreign countries are more beneficial than traveling in their own country; however, there is a substantial body of evidence that casts doubts in this belief. From a personal perspective, the former point of view carries more weight, given that traveling to foreign countries could promote people's experience, skills and enjoyment. Below I will strive to explain my supporting point in more detail.

The first and foremost point, provided that people travel outside their own countries, they could amplify their experience. A vivid example that can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above, people in the developed countries Such as Canda and The United State are accustomed to spending their vacation outside their countries which could maximize their fundamental knowledge and enhance their intelligible capacity; furthermore, the world are filled with amazing and different culture. Traveling to foreign countries not only helps people to gain an essential understanding of other cultures; but also, learning them how to accept diverse people. Consequently, explore the world by traveling is crucial.

Next coupled with experience, skills are another benefit of traveling abroad. A recent survey conducted by The University of Toronto found that students who traveled to many foreign countries gained integral skills, which improve their personality. To put it in another way, students who explore the world by traveling could get the chance to deal with a variety of people from different cultures and traditions. Thus, they could boot their communication and language skills, which help them to get lovely careers after graduation and pull up their future with thrives and prosperity. Therefore, traveling to foreign countries is significant for people's personalities.

Although the previous reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at a glance, they are not the only reasons available. there is another subtle point must be born in mind. The world is filled with striking and fantastic places. provided that people travel to foreign countries, they will be able to visit and enjoy these places. For instance, every country has special tourist places, such as the Pyramids of Giza in Egypt, the Great Wall of China and The Eiffel Tower in Paris. To that end, had people traveled to plenty of countries, they could not only enjoy their time; but also, broaden their knowledge by visiting many valuable and historic places. As a result, traveling to foreign countries is more engaging.

Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt, people benefits more from traveling to foreign countries and underestimating all these benefits are not logical. It is suggested that schools put more funds to design learning activities that encourage students to explore the world.