do you agree or disagree? the rules that the whole society today expect young people to follow are too strict.

The question is whether society's rules are very rigid for the young people in compared with the past or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement, for instance, some people believe that nowadays poor youths have to follow determined strict rules by government and others claim that young beings usually have much freedom in a comparison with the past, so I am unanimous with the second group. The following paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three noticeable reasons:

To begin with, today's there are a great number of shifts in communities such as cultural, economic and social changes. One of the most important alterations in world is that religious beliefs and thoughts have declined and unlike the past, the churches or monks are not able to affect societies significantly; hence, the young people can choose their favorite cloth or hair style or even they are free in selecting a wide range of music or movies. To elucidate, take my father experience. He mentions that at his time, the government did not allow the youths to wear jeans or colorful T-shirts. In short, the young suffered from such the restrictions in the pest eras.

In addition, one should not forget that the psychology science has recently developed in the world; therefore, the psychologists continually publish their new achievements in related to the most appropriate behavior with young people. The overwhelming majority of researchers in this field contend that establishing the least limitation for young humans may cause the community to involve with destructive consequences such as rebellion or suicide thoughts. Furthermore, as the old saying goes" when freedom is eliminated from country, as a matter a fact, people will be encouraged to gain it for any price". Briefly, the country will confront social norms.

Finally, I tend to empower my arguments with following discussion. An important phenomenon which is called “brains fugitive", has taken stem in recent years in the world. Based on it, whenever the youths acquire uncomfortable and stress feeling associated with the strict rules, they will quit the country, so the government should notice that migration of young people can provide negative impacts on society's prosperity.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that I strongly disagree that young people have restricted with strict rules because made changes in the world and countries have facilitated the life circumstances for the young and the states try to provide a peaceful bed for them.