Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that the whole society today expect young people to follow are too strict.

Since time immemorial, youngsters' behaviors have played a prominent role in each society. Governments are in quest of setting the stage for youngster's prosperity. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this idea is whether today's societies' rules are too strict for young people or not. From my perspective, nowadays, countries' legitimations, getting easier for young people. In the following paragraphs, I will substantiate my viewpoint.

The first vital point to bear in mind is that in the modern era, by the development of technology at a galloping rate and access to a variety of free and unlimited information, which have resulted in broadening people's awareness, authorities are failed to control people lives strictly. People, especially adolescents, cultivate their social knowledge through vast sources of information, for instance, internet, social media, news, and so forth. Therefore, they are conscious of their absolute rights, and they do not let anyone take them from them. Thanks to social media, they can hold protest against any rule that they consider unfair, in a blink of an eye, by which they gather in groups of thousands of people by which government will be dreadful. Since, to cease ensuing chaos, governments observe their functions and is cautious about the rules that adopt for the young generation.

The second noteworthy reason is that nowadays, with the burgeoning rate of the elderly, societies' leaders are more inclined to satisfy the young generation. In other words, community counts on them due to their essential role in building up a better society, and the society counts on them in an excessive amount. The youngsters are the precious potential for social development. Rarely, do authorities take measures, which are not in favor of young people. As a result, they would not impose strict rules on their lives because they are aware that these actions will bring about dissatisfaction between the generation that is said to be an invaluable treasure to society. Besides, today, people can more easily immigrate to other countries, so if they find their current habitat's occasion, unfavorable, they will go beyond seas to find a niche and foster.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned grounds, one can draw a conclusion that due to benefits for both society and adolescents, societies' authorities adopt less strict rules today. First, today's youngsters are more aware of their rights. Second, societies count on the young generation to build the future up.