Do you agree or disagree with the statement. The best way to travel is in a group led by tour guide.

I personally agree with the method of traveling in a group by a tour guide, the way feel that is because when we go abroad to a whole new country, the environment, language, and culture might be very different from the place where we lived, traveling in a group and led by a professional tour guide who has tons of experiences, can avoid ourselves from being scammed or hurt. In fact, In my previous travel experiences, my tour guides can really deal with most of the issues that travelers might face, such as loss of the wallet or passport. Besides tour guide, there are also several benefits we can get while traveling in a group. For instance, when tourists alone walking down in street in a really late night, they might be robbed and there is literally no one can help, but when a group of people walking together, that chance of being robbed can be reduced dramatically, else, stores and restaurants typically provide more discount to a group of people compare to the traveler who traveling alone, this could also be a reason why I think traveling in a group is better. Though it is no doubt that traveling in a group causes some inconvenience like where you can go or when you can stay in a certain place, except these cons, traveling in a group does provide more benefits to travelers. Last but not least, traveling in a group is always a great decision for me, and I hope in the future I'll have a wonderful trip in a group.