Do you agree or disagree? For students who are planning to work in business , learning about psychology is more important than learning about technology.

In my view, students planning to work in business should give more importance to learning technology than learning psychology. Businessmen have to deal with a lot of people. So knowing how people react or what they want will always be beneficial to the business. In the present world, technology controls all these aspects of businesses. Technology also helps in the growth and expansion of the business.

In today's world, it is important for students to know technology before they venture into any business. This will help them in understanding the needs and trends of the current generation. Also it will help them in improving their business and become successful. For example, a person who knows technology will definitely launch an online website of his business along with the real business. Nowadays, more and more people are shopping via online and hence having an online website will definitely be helpful to his business and will also help him in doing better business and thereby being successful.

Furthermore, technology will help the businessmen in knowing customer feedback of their product. These customer feedback can be used to bring changes or improvements in their current product and make their product a better one. For instance, today, feedback of each and every product will be posted on social media and most of the people read these reviews about the product before buying it. If the business man know how to use technology, that is, how to use these social media to know about the customer feedback, he can definitely bring changes to the product based on these reviews, even though he doesn't know psychology. Hence, it is quintessential to know technology in the present world.

In conclusion, in the last generation, psychology might have been an important aspect of business. However, presently, technology is the key factor. Technology is essential not just for day-to-day activities, but also to achieve growth and being successful in a business.