Do you agree or disagree?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important Sthan studying hard in school.

It is undoubtedly true that studying hard is more beneficial in order to attain success in future jobs than getting along with people.I critically feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in my body paragraphs.

First and foremost,studying hard can make people obtain professional basic skills, which is the foundation for many occupations to settle down. In other words, one can be self-sufficient and would not need to collaborate before attaining success.My personal experience is an intelligent example of this.My younger brother studied computer science in school and think of getting a data analyst position with facebook.So he took some courses on Coursera, Udemy, just to reinforce his knowledge.At that time the classes were overwhelming because of the voluminous assignment that needs to be submitted,but then,he was able to adapt.All this would definitely paved the way for him to excel his future job.If he hadn't been industrious in taking these courses there is high chance that he might experience challenges in the long run.

Furthermore, studying hard comes with numerous opportunities such as getting different certifications which could automatically enhance one's chance of getting to the top in one's career.Drawing from my own experience, my uncle has always remain studious while he was in school.He has done a myriad of certification in order to align himself to getting a position with a petrochemical company.In Fact, before he completed his program he had already gotten skills to culminate him to getting to the manager position.So with this, there is high chances of getting the managerial sit without starting from the scratch like others.

In light of the reasons mentioned, i am of the opinion that hard work is very important in attaining success in years to come job.This is because it helps one to acquire some knowledgeable skills, and because it open doors of opportunity.