Do you agree or disagree? When people succeed it is entirely because of hard work.Luck has nothing to do with their success.

Many people succeed in life, and we keep on puzzling over how they were able to make it.I personally believe that success comes with tremendous hard work.I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explore in my body paragraphs.

To start with, success comes with a lot of perseverance and hardwork and gradually it becomes crowned with victory.My husband’s experience is an intelligent example of this.While he was pursuing his PhD at the university of idaho he got to found out that before he can be awarded the degree he needs to fulfill the departmental requirement,which is about passing the preliminary examination.From his reviews, only 10 percent do pass.So this challenged him and he started preparing from the beginning of the year.In Fact,he spent over twelve hours everyday studying.At that time, majority of his friend are gallivanting.Infact, one even confronted him that know matter how much time he devote for the course he won’t pass.But my husbands tenacity keeps him going and eventually he was among the people that ace the exam.If he had listen to his classmates, he wouldn’t have passed.

Furthermore, success comes with careful planning and determination.Some people attributed my husbands victory as luck, but I can tell you he planned a lot because he had a daily time table, which included hours to complete different task.In fact, he only slept for five hours while he was preparing.All this actually made him to attain a greater feat.If he had not planned well he might not have attain the victory.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I believe that success comes with a myriad of hard work.This is because it requires consistent hard work, and because it involves a lot of determination and planning.