It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours

It is undoubtedly true that everyone has different perceptions as to how they choose to construct their working days.In my opinion, I firmly believe that it is much more satisfying to work three days with extended hours.I feel this way for several reasons , which I will explore in my body paragraphs.

To begin with, life is full of unplanned emergencies, so in a situation where one tends to work three days in a week, One can have a plethora of time to attend to important issues.To be more specific, this has been seen as another life saving technique.My own experience is an intelligent example of this.While I was working with a pharmaceutical firm, I had the opportunity of working on a lengthy three days a week.At first, it wasn't convenient for me due to fact that i didn't have a maid to help me care for my kids.However, i later appreciated this privilege while my last baby experienced seizure, and needed to be attended to immediately.Luckily, this happened while i was at home and with this, I was able to take care of him.Besides, this has been much helpful in the sense that i have been able to bond with my kids better compare to while i was working in a suburb region where I had to work for five days.If i hadn't been around at the time the incident happened I might have lost my inestimable jewel.For this reason, it is certainly clear to see why working extendedly for three days save my sons life.

Furthermore,a preliminary study conducted by the ministry of work, Idaho chapters shows that people who have good mental state of health are those that work extensively for three days a week, because getting a stress buster is a routine for them as they can always utilize the remaining days to relax.Drawing from my own experience.My mum works lengthily for three days without experiencing any health issues even for the fact that she cooks for the family on a daily basis.All I could deduce is that she takes enough sleep while she is away from work, and this has really bolster her mental health because she never had the course to visit the hospital.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I believe that it is much more beneficial to work on a lengthy three days.This is because it makes us more available to attend to emergency issues, and because it strengthens one's mental health.