Do you agree or disagree? Today life is easier and more comfortable than when our grandparents were children

Nowadays, people are so founded to old, and nostalgic times. People state, the old time when our grandparents were children is a better compared to now. They think life was easier than now, since they had no lots of work. People wish they would have lived at those times. However, I believe now life is easier, and more comfortable than the time when our grandparents were children for two reason, which in the following essay I will explain.

First of all, the reason to be mention is the internet. I am a student, especially for me internet is a big boon, and amenity for me. World is changing and improving. Every systems in the community change, with respect to these innovations. Today we use internet every part of our life, such as communication, transportation, education. Without internet everything might be so difficult. For example, the communication was not that much easy at past. Also, to reach the required information they needed to go library which is big waste of time. For now, we can get the information in a second, we can order a meal in a second, even we can see our friends from overseas countries with no disruption. Thus, I believe today life is easier, and more comfortable than the past when our grandparents were children.

Furthermore, the second reason is, the transportation. With the new inventions in the science, people developed plenty aspects to make the life easier, and more comfortable, such as transportation. People might claim, at the past they have also vehicle, but they provide the transportation, with the power of animals which is o primitive method. However, today the transportation is easier. For instance, when people can reach their destination in a couple, or week of days at past, today we can reach to the other side of the world in hours. This example clearly indicates how the transportation makes the life more comfortable compared to past, when our grandparents were children. Hence, in my view now life is more comfortable with the today’s transportation facilities than the past.

In nut shell, I strongly believe today life is easier, and more comfortable than when our grandparents were children, because today we have internet that we use every part of our life, such as transportation, communication even in kitchen. Additionally, the transportation makes our life more comfortable compared to past, since we can get our destination in an hour, but at past there were no facility like that, and they could arrive in couple, or weeks of days.