Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Nowadays, students spend most of their time at school. Specially the fulltime students, they are in school more twelve hours. More than their parents they see their friends, and teachers. It is a fact actually if you spend too much time with someone, and unintentionally you will copy their acts, so the teachers, and friends affect the students. It is inevitable. However, I believe compared to friends students are influenced by their teachers more for two reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

First of all, the reason to be mention is students see their teachers as a parent. Teachers are students guide, they show and teach them the true aspect of everything in life. It is kind of psychological event that school resembles home, and teachers resemble the parents for the students, because they are always in a way to search for someone to guide them, and protect them. For example, when I was in primary school me, and my friends were calling our main teacher mum, since she was sincere, and kindness she resembles to a portrait of a mum. People might claim students are influenced by their friends more, but friends are their same ages, so with high probability there will be a conflict between them that will retain them to copy their friends. Thus, in my view students are influenced by their teachers more than friends.

Furthermore, the second reason is teachers know how to affect the students, because it is their job, and they take the education for this subject. For instance, my sister studies primary school science teacher. She learns chemical, physics, biology, but also learns how to teach, and affect to students in order to prepare them to life in good manner. People might think some teachers are not an important factor for the students character, but they are actually the core factor, because students generally tend to copy their teachers. They observe and put it in an action, all the bad, and the good treats. This why in my country parents are so selective about their teacher choice. Hence, I think teacher have a big impact on students.

I nut shell, from my view of point for this argument students are influenced by their teachers more compared to their friends. Students are in search of looking for a guide, so they put, or resemble their teachers instead of their parents. Additionally, teachers have their education about how to affect the students intentionally in a good manner.