Do you agree or disagree?People learn things better from at their own level, such as co-workers, students, than from those at higher level, such as teachers, and supervisiors.

Nowadays education is the most significant thing in this world. The world is progressing, and we need educated people to keep continue retain the balance of the everyrhing in society. Also educated people will provide the serenity, but to do all of them they need to fulfill their tasks, or job succesfully. This goes through a well education, learning. Sometimes it şs difficult to understand and solve the problem, at that time we might need help. There is an argument states that people learn things better from their own level than higher level. I disagree with that, and strongly believe people learn things better from higher level than their own level for two reasons. In the following of the essay I will explain those two reasons.

Firstly, the reason mention to be is we need to learn the things from the expert of the topic. If we want to learn and improve ourselves about a subject it is better to learn that from the expert, because they are the master, they know the core points of the subject. People might thing it will be hard to understand from them, because of high technical language, however if will get the things truly from them, there is no chance to misunderstand them. For example, I had a dilemma about my calculus course and I ask my friend a question, I thought he understood the subject, and can teach me. However, after him I also asked to my professor, and it emerged my friend totally misunderstood the subject. I went to him and corrected, taught him the true. Thus, it is always better to learn things from the higher level, because they are the masters they can teach you truly.

Furthermore, the other reason is professor and teacher also know how to teach. People state higher levels do not know how to get the listeners level, but it is not true. For instance, in my country all of the teacher, and even professors from universities they take courses about how to teach, and convey the true information easily to the listeners. Hence, it is better to learn things from higher levels, since they are aware of how to teach, and reach listeners level.

In nut shell, I believe it is better to learn things from higher levels, such as professors, and teachers, because they are the expert of the topic, so there is no chance to learn, or get a wrong information. Additionally, they take courses about how to teach and convey the information, according to listeners level.