Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, internet means everything to people. We utilize it in every sector, such as commercial, manufacturing, education, governmental records. Government spend too much money for internet, transportation, and also for other investments. There is an argument states that government should spend more on internet access than public transportation. I strongly agree with that statement for two reasons which I will explain on the following essay.

First of all, the reason to be mention is improving community. Todays we provide everything via internet. We give education with internet, we communicate via internet. Even we do not need to go shopping, since we can order our needs to our home. Even big factories can be controlled from home just with a tablet, or laptop. However, the most significant point is education. With no exemption every school uses technology, and internet. For example, teachers sometimes show some interactive videos about the lecture that will keep students attention on to lecture. Also, to make research for professors, they need to do search, and use special software to apply their methods which all of them require internet access. Using internet for education, and science will provide innovations to community, and help them to improve themselves. Thus, I believe government should spend more money on internet access than public transportation.

Furthermore, the second reason is internet also used in transportation. We live in twentieth century, even in every governmental, health, or public transportation internet is used. If government try to improve internet access it will also progress the public transportation, because to observe, and adjust the traffic they use internet. For instance, for the citizens to get their destination they benefit from internet to check the public transportation lines, and times. Hence, from my view of point actually spending money on internet access will also be beneficial option for public transportation.

In nut shell, government should invest their money on internet access instead of public transportation. Internet is used in every systems of the countries. It is used in education, health care, even secret, and critical governmental systems, so spending money for it will help the community keep progressing, also keep the country safety. Additionally, officials use internet to observe, and adjust the transportation in public. To learn how to go somewhere we have to check it on internet to find out which line. In this way, I think internet access should be improved, more compared to public transportation.