do you agree or disagree. In today's world there are more strict rules for young people to obey and follow.

There is no denying to the fact that governments have played a pivotal role in every society. In such a sophisticated world, where we are living, societies have various rules to govern their own countries. The controversial question which arises here is whether nowadays, governments have regulated strict rules towrads young people, and they expect young people follow these rules. I personally contend that societies have strict rules for young people. In what follow, two elaborate reasons will vindicate my standpoints.

The first reason is that as can felt, the population of world in general and every country in particular is increasing in unexpected way. As a consequence, the rate of crime, complaint, and accident will have been increased by the population growth. If authorities do not regulate the strict rule in the society, these problems and issues will acure in a complex manner. Moreover, young people are not sufficiently mature, and they not make a rational decision in some situation, so the rate of these crimes and problems are more between young people. By regulating strict rules, the society can decrease this problems generally in the country especially between young people who their personality and mentality are forming.

The second reason is that, although the technology has made people's lives easier, it is true that many problems have been complicated. For example, many harmful materials such as drugs, weed, and alcohol are more available among people, or people can easily find how to use this harmful materials by surfing on the Internet. Young people are not mature enough, and they may imitate by watching this videos. If government regulate some strict rule and place some heavy penalty for this crime. Yong people have to obey this strict.

In short, governments regulate strict rules towards young people because of the hard and complex situation of the societies. Moreover, young people expose to more dangers situation.