Do you agree or disagree that young people enjoy life more than older people do ??

Everyone has the equal right to enjoy their life, it doesn’t matter about the age or something. For me I don’t agree that youngster enjoy life more than elderly do. In my opinion, it might be more precise to say that we as human have the obligation to live our life more enjoyable and valuable. there are some reasons why I disagree with the statement.

Firstly, as a youth we all face the process of becoming adulthood, there’s no doubt that we will eventually meet lots of pressure from family or work. While getting old and older, there are piles of stress from far and wide, and those seem to be the reason young people could not enjoy life more than older people. For instance, the work. After graduating from college, it also means the phase of becoming adulthood and we start to get a stable job to uphold our family, however, sometimes the heavy workload from the supervisors might overwhelmed by the workers , what’s more the salary we earn might not afford to uphold the family even ourselves this may cause the financial pressure.

Secondly, the entertainment. Although young people seem to have more spare time to enjoy their life, however, as I mentioned in the last paragraph, they still have to uphold their family and themselves, most of their money where contribute to these two parts, also, if they don’t get much money from work, they won’t have another money to spend on entertainment.

In short, as the age growing young people will face lots of things and need to uphold lots of responsibilities, it is not as superficial as we seem. there are also many potential factors we don’t know. All in all, I don’t think that young people enjoy life more than old people do.