Do you agree or disagree?

It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parent’s jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parent’s job.

Even though many sociologists and most of the people argue as if it is a general truth that for more successful and progress in future, children should shoos their parent’s jobs and occupations, I firmly recommend that children are growing up in modern world and new technologies which this ways are improving and enhancing every year with high funds, and actually childhood should select their jobs freely by their acknowledges and wisdoms. And believe it or not, recent socials and communities demand and require more fresh and updated people relevant to novel matters. I will elaborate my idea with significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that young people should pursue their objectives and goals with the aim of requirements of communities and government due to earn more money than their parents. As a matter of fact, we are witness of changing devices and vehicles by innovative techniques that need to persons with full skills and experiences. Parents have more old and demoded jobs connected with past people by lower incomes and money. If young children choose similar acts of their parent, they will accept in more worthless social opportunities beyond doubt. As an example, when a father is worker and toil of his job’s situation and giving less money, his children not only select jobs that ate similar to father’s job, but also try to gain high payments and salary with conditions and employments.

Another my remarkable reason is that youth people have to be freedom and independence. Actually, they are are growing up and be older, then need be freely and choose their future without influence of parent’s opinions. I can be guess that children who follow their parent’s jobs, they can’t be creative and inventive thus, this has harmful effective on their individual characteristics. You can see children who select different jobs than their adulthoods, they are more self-confidence and believing oneself. Recent studies of psychologists conducted to compare people the most famous and major managers who are self-sufficient and free in social activities with the persons that dependent on others experiences like their parents. The result of this surveys have shown the fact that successful and renowned people had more feely selects in their life of course in selective of jobs.

As a result, one the basic of points mentioned above, I strongly disagree with this statement that “It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parent’s jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parent’s job” young people nowadays have to be more openly in their selecting and don’t continue their parent’s ways and methods. Wealthy and important persons select more different job of the past that old people worked at there, because of complicated instruments and tools.