do you agree or disagree?It is better to make friends with intelligent people than with the people who have a good sense of humor.

That in today's world influences of friends on individuals is an axiom, friends should be taken into consideration key factors that directly play impressive roles in various levels of one's behavior and beliefs . A question, which is a matter of debate, a controversial one, is, whether intelligent persons are preferred or persons having a sense of humorous. Humorous friends can be in favor of some people, however, I strongly agree that the benefits of making friendship with intelligent persons are too enormous to fathom.

To commence on of the compelling reasons that justifies the thesis is the prosperity of persons is highly dependent on one's friends. Due to paradigm shifts in communication between persons, hectic life requires persons who can make fortifying decisions, intelligent friends are valuable treasures facilitating one's life. Individuals need to confide their daily stress and decisions to their friends broadening their horizons. every person has preoccupations which if are subjected to clever persons, will be greatly solved, inasmuch as they always attempt to work at their apex and can create versatility approaches to solve their challenges, their friends can also learn abundant views of them. Let us consider a situation in which a student can discuss his different concerns about his studying, job and family with his smart friends and finds efficient views promoting his horizons, hence he will attain substantial prosperity in the near future, by contrast, if he consults to humorous friends who cannot give him efficient points, he will be deprived of great points impressing his life positively.

Alongside with the first reason elaborated above, the importance of behavior derived from a smart mind requires meticulous attention. To put it in general words, clever persons can fairly assess a condition and behave greatly, since manner is a mirror which reflects one's mind, hence rarely they behave negatively. In addition, clever friends are capable of consulting their friends in predicaments, so their Interacting can be considered permanent friendships, by contrast, a humorous person can often give others an enjoyable sense, however, this sense is temporary. For instance, I have a friend who is greatly enjoyable, although having rested and disported with her, I have never considered her as a reliable friend inasmuch as her points are not accurate, accordingly seldom can they support me and it causes in predicaments I feel alone. However, what I mentioned above might not be overgeneralized to all contexts, there are individuals making friends with them can bring a feeling of delight and enjoyable which never be supplanted with other things.

Drawing upon the reasons, I am to a great extent that persons require friends who can share various aspects of their life, life is replete with various aspects not only humorous aspects. To recapitulate the reasons, making friend with intelligent persons not only can promote one’s views but also can make more profound friendships.