Do you agree or disagree

our current way of life will have a negative impact on future generations.

The debate on whether today's methods of living will affect the next generation negatively or not has garnered a range of views. Nowadays, many are adamant that a myriad of elements should be taken into consideration to check the constructive and destructive facets of this issue. Some people posit that now we are living in a way that may have unfavorable results in the future. On the other hand, some others take the opposite side and disagree. From my vantage point, I agree with the former group. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

The first exquisite point to be considered is the possible negative impact on our ecosystem. Since the 1900s, technology development has increased the number of factories all over the world. Unfortunately, This augment of factories' population is destroying the environment. A plethora of conundrums has appeared in our ecosystem from air pollution which results from factories' emission to the deforestation problem. A vivid example that can shed light on this subject is one from my country. Since last year, the government of my country has started cutting the trees in my city to open new malls. Although the idea of a new mall in my city may have a positive impact on our society, the deforestation process is a huge problem that may affect the ecosystem in my city for many generations.

Secondly, another reason which deserves some words to say is the augment of the poverty level in communities. In a narrow condition, poverty has climbed noticeably for a couple of decades. Consequently, the economic gap between wealthy and poor people will exacerbate the security level in societies. From rubbery to murder crimes, all kinds of crimes will appear in the community due to poverty at present. For instance, my country is facing some economic problems which affect negatively the prosperity levels here. As a reason for that, the number of crimes has witnessed climbing. All in all, poverty nowadays will create an insecure community in the future.

To warp it up, contemplating all aforesaid reasons, one can soon realize that our current lifestyle will harm the future generation.