Do you agree or disagree

There will be fewer cars on the road twenty years from now.

Cars are the most wonderful technology in this modern world. Before the inovation of cars people travelled by other means of transportation, but after the automobile more people could travel independently. I think there will be more cars on the road in twenty years than today because automobiles are reliable, more readily available, and provides more privacy during travel.

First of all, it is a reliable source of transportation because if we have our own car we can drive and go anywhere right away. On the other hand, in the case public transportations we need to go their stations and wait for them to come at a specific time. Sometimes they are late and we cannot go to the place where we need to go on time.

Furthermore, car manufacturing companies are making more cars these days and if trend continues then I think twenty years from now we will find a huge inventory of different brands of cars. Obviously, companies will try to sell their cars and because of competition, prices will go down. People with limited income will be able to buy their own vehicle because of the lower price. As a result, more cars will be on the road.

Finally, our new generation these days likes to travel alone with their own vehicle. They want to listen their own music, and have fun together with their friends and families without annoyment of others. Cars are the only way of going out on the road in privacy. For example, my younger brother never wants to go out by taking bus or train because he loves to listen loud music while travelling and car is the only way he can get this pleasure. So I think in the future more people will be travelling using their own vehicle and we will see more cars on the road twenty years from now.

In conclusion, invention of cars are blessing in our lives. If we have our own car we can go everywhere easily. Nowadays people are buying cars more than olden days and if this trend will continue then we will see a lot more cars on the road twenty years from now because it is reliable transportation, people like to travel in privacy, more inventory will be available in the market and car economy will go down because of competition.