Do you agree or not?Because people are busy doing so many things, they do very few things well.

Generally speaking, I disagree with that statement that people do very few things well beacuse they are busy doing so many various things.

First, doing different kinds of things can develop positive attitude easier than just doing one thing all along. I can recall when I prepared the university admission examination, all I had to do are just to study hard and try to get a higher point. I felt a little bit deprssion at that time, because everything in my life seems just dull and tough. Once I got a bad score, I totally broke without exaggeration. My father forced me to stop studying that night and pick up my brushes and painting board again. By painting, I slowed my pace, took a breath and relaxes myself. The stuff different from study helped divert my attention and keep me optimisitic agian.

Second, doing different things can broaden people's horizon, because they can handle problems from different standpoints. One of eminent Renassiance artists, Da Vinci, was actually a sculptor, painter and sculptor. He make his reputation due to his achievement in different areas. What's more, his experience in painting really help a lot, so he could get the right proportion of human body when he made sculpture of a human body.

Third, although individual's attention may objectively be scattered when dealing with several stuff, doing different things at the same time actually can help people improve their efficiency, because they are used to make their timetable flexible and practical. A survey conducted by experts from Oxford University shows that over 90% of the enterprisers can make good schedule and handle different things effectively and efficiently. These kinds of ability are cultivated by their dealing with their routing jobs always involving all kinds of various things.

By considering the several benefits stated above, individuals who are busy doing many a different thing, can finish their work as well as those who focus on one single stuff. In some degree, they can do even better.