Do you agree that people easily learn from the friends beside them? Use specific examples and evidences to support your answer.

Throughout history, the friend has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance, researchers have always searched for ways to improve relationships between people. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is whether people can readily effect to each other when they become friends or not. I personally contend that friends have the right effect on each other in all situation; therefore, I agree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factor to be mentioned is that people spend the most time with their friends; hence, they can easily effect to each other. To elaborate on my point, since individuals consume many times with people who have a strong bond with them, they try to balance their behaviour for improving the relationship. Based on a famous hypothesis, the people who deplete many times with you, they will make your future characters. character This group has members, and 4 of these people have a high degree in the university. Beyond a shadow of a doubt, a 5th person tries to change and start to get a high grade from the university as the same as other friends. Thus, friends can easily affect each other.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that people find someone who has the same behaviour and mentally as their friends. To shed more light on this matter, inasmuch as friends have same character, they can readily influence on each other. As we know, we see this hypothesis, especially among teenagers. They try to wear the same cloth; furthermore, they copy behaviour from their friends. Dr Maryam Ferdosi, A teenager psychologist who is working at Dey Children Center (DCC)," you can analysis character of your kids by finding their close friends". She also added that most teenagers' behaviour can stem from their friends who spend many times with them.

To swap it up, all the aforementioned lead us to the conclusion that individuals copy behaviour from their friend; therefore, the friends can easily effect on the people. I believe that not only friend spend many times with each other but also friends have many same characters; hence, they can readily effect on each other.