Do you agree that people easily learn from the friends beside them? Use specific examples and evidences to support your answer.

Friendship has always been an inherent part of individual's life from the ancient time up to our contemporary life. It spontaneously brings us some advantages and disadvantages and we unconsciously accept its effect. In this regard, some people think that human beings strongly learn from their friends, however, others disagree. In my own perspective, I do believe that we learn an enormous amount of different things from our friend because of two main reasons which are elaborated in the following paragraphs.

First of all, people start to become almost identical to not only their friends but also other people existed in a similar environment. In fact, it is obviously apparent that human beings are a completely sociable creature which means can easily affect others and also receive other's influence. Therefore, after being in a specific connection they automatically begin to assimilate to each other. My life is a convincing experience for this concept. When I was studying at university 5 years ago, I lived with two of my classmates at a share house near our faculty. We stayed there for around 4 years and during these years we faced myriad difficulties and tried to solve them. Therefore, we unconsciously and/or sometimes consciously were attracted by our friends' ability in dealing with various issues. Consequently, we learned from each other and right now I can see how I am affected by friends and how many characteristics I have got from them.

Secondly, all the ordinary people make friends based on their similarities. In this regard, they have a hidden tendency to catch more things from them because they are in a pretty similar way and think that they can be completed by each other. My younger brother's life is exactly in line with this idea. Alex is 2 years younger than me but we are always with each other like friends. As we got older, I saw that Alex is interested to spend more time with me because he found numerous similarities and thought that if he became similar to me, he would be a successful man in his own life. Therefore, he learns a lot from my behavior as he said to me.

In sum, above from aforementioned explanation, I do believe that people can learn effectively from their friends. This is because of .... and ..... which were discussed in the present essay. However, I strongly suggest that some analytical and experimental studies should be carried out to investigate our hidden aspects of friendship.