Do you argree or desagree that romantic relationships will be enough to happy marriage.

Today there is no shortage of debate that all romantic relationships commonly lead to happy marriage. A lot of people believe in it, because they suppose that this relationship involves a strong bond between partners. However, others think that romantic relationships usually are not a cause of happy life together and I also support this point of view for some reasons.

First of all, there are two different types of relationships: healthy and unhealthy. It is common knowledge that people who have a first sort of relationships are always happy and they enjoy every moments spending together. Although, if people have the former type of relationships, they will experience a lot of difficulties through mutual live. It is happening because unhealthy relationship consists of jealous and isolation which are a cause of many quarrels, so people just cannot live together, despite that they are in the romantic period. For example, my aunt had a boyfriend and they used to spend all time together. Unfortunately, when they got married, her husband started to be jealous of everybody. Moreover, he prohibited her to talk and to meet with her friends. For this reason, there is no guarantee that romantic relationships will always be happy.

Secondly, there are a lot of occasions when feelings fade away. It is definitely true that all things of our world have the inclination to end. Furthermore, feelings are not an exception. It often happened during the continuous relationship, because there are some cases when people just bother each other. In addition, if people annoy each other, their together life will be unbearable and cumbersome. According to my sister`s experience, when she was in relationships, she felt that it would be astounding to spend all this live with this person. So, she made a decision and finally got married. Regrettably, her boyfriend was extremely pesky and irksome, so they ultimately divorced. It is a one more reason which prove my point of view toward romantic relationship.

By the way of conclusion, based on arguments explored above, romantic relationship can be happy and enjoyably, but on the other hand it cannot be a sign of blissful marriage.