Education is the key to success at work / agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most students around the world continuing their study until PHD because they believe who educated are more successful on their life. I strongly agree.

First, when you have more knowledge and degree, there will be more opportunities for you to do your professional and personal growth in a life. A person who have higher education will have more skills. Such as, I graduated nurse school 3 years ago and after that I start working as a paramedic nurse in the fire station. I learn lots of things here. My manager who is my husband is encouraging me, to study online and get my master too. he has 3 degrees from 2 famous universities and always he is successful on his job. He always said to our children, when you start understanding its importance, you will experience a great change in your life. After understanding yourself and your skills, you may reach your vision and dreams. In this way, you feel that you are doing the very enjoyable thing to get success in your life.

Second, Education is important because it gives a different perspective on life and establishes a personal opinion after analyzing the situation. Also, latest technologies are developed and used in different areas like health, economy, other business. For example, doctors find the solutions to the dangerous diseases, cause, and prevention of these diseases. People will not make the difference between right and wrong until they are educateing. It is clearly shown no person can open the doors of opportunities and success in life without being educated. The key to success usually depends on educated people. Education also gives a sense of management and patient. it Is the last way to improve communication skills.

In conclusion, the most important thing that you need to remember about education is that it helps the people to gain personal control on their lives. educate opens the doors for various opportunities.