THE EFFECT OF FAMOUS ON YOUNG PEOPLE.

Some people argue that celebrities’ opinions are important to old people as well as young. People believe that old generations are also vulnerable to entertainer’s opinions. Although I understand their view, I have a different perspective. I believe that adolescences are the most who affected by the celebrities opinion. The basis of my opinion is social, financial.

Famous people are known every where. Young people are likely affected by famous celebrities. New young generations are really affected by the well known people. Young people would like to be in the same situation. Every person wants to be famous and known. I can recall example, we in Egypt have a well known actor his name is Adel Imam, he is now about 70 years old. He started his journey long time ago. He was not known as now but year after year he begins to be more and more famous. People love him and he has many fans. Many new upcoming actors want to be famous like him, they start to imitate his acting, they try to perform in the same way like him, say the same exact funny words like. Those people want to be famous as Adel Imam. That illustrate why many young people are more affected by celebrities than old generation.

Most celebrities are rich. Young adolescences want to be rich like them. They believe that famous is the key for having the recent model car, or buying the most fancy house .For example, famous people like soccer teams member are so rich people .One of the richest known soccer player is Meesi, he drives the best care ever. He also wears the bet clothes. He has a fancy house. He has a lot of money. Young people think that he has a lot of money because he is famous; however, he has much money because he is a good player. People want to be as rich as messi. Some young people are fans with messi because he is known and rich they want to be like him. Young people start to imitate him wearing the same clothes, doing the same hair cut and also some other people are welling to buy shirts cost hundred of dollars just because messi sign them. That conclude how young people are really affected by celebrities.

In conclusion, young people are the most people affected by celebrities. Young people like to copy famous, young people also want to be rich as famous. That is why I believe that old people are not really affected by famous people as adolescences and young generation.