The expression “Never, never give up” means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's hectic life it is an astonishing fact that people from all walks of life differ greatly in their attitudes towards this phenomenon. We find some people hold the great ideas about the expression "never, never give up", on the other hand, others may have an opposite idea. From my perspective I would side with the former. So, as Hollywood celebrities say:"Let's cut to the chase".

Taking the proposed subject into account the reason which may shed some light on my point is that dream can become true every time. It goes without saying that as technology advances all over the world, people tend to use accessible and convenient ways to gain their daily goals or even to assuage their penchant for acquiring best spot in their life. However, they have become so lazy to reach their wishes and sometimes they have forgotten all of their dreams. As a result, one day they will wake up and find themselves old and tedious without any accomplishment in their lives, because they had accustomed to giving up.

Another rationale of why I take positive idea about the first perspective in the introductory paragraph is that people who do not give up their wills, can become more powerful. It is absolutely certain that there are people who are manifestly willing to delve deeper into their favorite majors even it is so hard. This significantly lies in the fact that they will become more capable by solving any problem like a river transform to ocean eventually. Besides it's like that old saying:"it's never too late to be who you might have been". It's an old cliché, but I agree with it and I spend all of my energy to reach my goals.

Nevertheless, the two paragraphs in the body should not be over generalized. Just as an old adage goes:"a coin has two sides", those who take the other side are partially reasonable every once in a while. That is, there might be a situation in which one of my friends believes to predestination. According to my friend, life is full of chances and it is not necessary to do lots of activities.

To put it in a nutshell in light of the previously discussed reasons the viewpoint of those who believe predestination about life is accepted occasionally, though the situation like chance are too special and fairly rare that should not be taken as general rule. Indeed, my dreams and becoming more powerful are prime factors to my propensity to choose never give up. If I could have a time to living more, I do not have a bit of hesitation to do my best.