Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Over the past years, the issue of whether or not famous people such as professional actors or players must have more privacy than they have now has received a great deal of attention from journalists and sociologists. Although some may say that famous persons belong to the societies, and they do not need privacy. I, as well as, many others believe that famous entertainers like other people need privacy for their life because a lack of privacy may have a bad influence on them.

First of all, an important reason why famous people deserve to have more privacy is that they need peace in their life, and privacy is fundamental rights of people. Famous people, just like other people, need privacy in their life. As a result of having privacy, they live in a peaceful environment. I mean that ones want to do some activities such as doing exercise or going trip. If they have privacy, they can enjoy their activities without any disturbance from newspapers and reporters. Thus, journalists must hold their limits and do not disregard famous people rights just for getting a promotion in their career.

Another reason for this point of view is that lacking privacy makes their problem bigger than they are. In life, all people have problems with their works, families and finances. Most people prefer to solve problems in their privacy situations. But, when in all place and situations the reporters and newspaper are present, without any doubts, celebrities suffer from lacking privacy. In this situation, by reporting their problems with journalists, they show their problems bigger than they are, and it may cause reasons that famous entertainers and athletes cannot solve their problems. In other words, their problems become more severe than they are.

Finally, it is occasionally said that by not having privacy, famous people would face financial problem. All people may do activities in rung ways, or doing some illegal activities. When reporters rapport these fault activities, it has negative effects on people minds about ones. Thus, some famous brand that has a financial contract with them would cancel their financial contract for preventing negative effect on their own brands. Furthermore, when famous actors do something in a rung way, directors would not have preferred to use these actors in their films or serials; thus, ones face a very bad financial situation in their life.

In conclusion, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I personally believe that each person such as ordinary people or famous people needs privacy in their life. The privacy makes for them mental peace, stability of financial position, and safe margin in their life.