If there’s a way to improve yourself, which one among the three choices you would take? ۱٫ take more exercise

۲٫ eat healthy food

۳٫ reduce the amount of stress

In the modern-day, health plays a prominent role in all societies. Owing to it is paramount importance, a large number of scientists have always been searching for ways to improve human's health. A lot of ways exists for individuals to enhance themselves and bring more suitable lives for them, such as doing regular sports, consuming organic and healthy foods, and declining the level of anxiety. I personally assert that to achieve a much better life all humankind must do some exercises as a constant plan during all their lives. In what follows, the most clear-cut reasons will be discussed.

The first argumentative factor to take into account is that all physicians believe that in order to have a better life, all individuals must participate in some sports continuously. To shed more light on this matter, most scientists believe that sports can regulate metabolisms of the human's body; therefore, they can prevent the happening of arduous diseases such as heart attack or blood pressure. Those kinds of diseases bring several remedial expenses for families. As a matter of fact, doing exercises not only brings healthier bodies for individuals but also assists them to have more energetic lives. For example, consider a family whose members do not participate in any sports weekly. In this situation, after some years, they will become obese, and they will struggle with sundry hazardous diseases for them. Hence, not only do they become a sick person but also they become depressed during their curing process.

Another equally significant point is that doing a regular sport causes consume healthier food. To elaborate on this point, when people take part in a gym or club for doing exercise, they must practice hard for losing their extra weight and fitting their bodies. Because of practicing hard, they would not eat unhealthy food like fast foods or junk foods. In other words, athletic people know that consuming organic food is an essential key to become prosperous. Moreover, when individuals do some sports, their brains produce endorphins. Endorphins are a hormone in the brain that is responsible happiness of humans. Therefore, if people take part in physical activities weekly, their brains would produce endorphins which prevent humans become anxious and reduce the level of stress.

Taking all aforementioned reasons and examples into account to the conclusion that taking regular sports have more beneficial for humans healthy compare two other options. I personally believe that participating in sports weekly not only does regulate metabolisms of the body but also causes consume healthy food.