fewer cars in the future

Since cars were invented and developed, their number has increased vertically in most countries. Some people believe that tendency will continue because vehicles are part of fancy stile lives and high-status images. However, I'm afraid I have to disagree because cars will decrease in the following years for two reasons; first, people are more concerned about the environment, and second, the cost of living has increased.

Environmental care is one of the most important issues that people and institutions take in attention in the last years. Reducing forest trees, increasing greenhouse gas, and growing up pollution are some of the biggest problems. Vehicles are part of one of these groups, and people will definitely have fewer cars to reduce the planet contamination in the future. For example, some countries are improving their system transportation, encouraging people to use them for commuting. One demonstration of this new system is in Europe. More specifically, Spain has changed their old buses for new electrics buses that are not only less contaminant but also are faster.

The cost of living has increased around the world since items have grown up as well. Furthermore, people have had to work more hours or find a second job, but sometimes it is not enough to cover the monthly family budget. Expenses such as rent, services, and car care are so expensive that families will have to reduce some items or services for reducing the amount of money at the end of the month. One of those expensive items is cars. Reducing the number of cars for each family, not only can we reduce environmental pollution, but also make more efficient budgets.

In conclusion, one of our standard life is having the last beautiful and fancy car. Nevertheless, I believe this kind of standard life will change for better standards because people want to take care of the environment, and the family budget is too expensive to continue with this style of living.