A foreign visitor has to spend only one day in your country. Where should that visitor go on that day? Why? Use specific reason and details to support your choice.

My country, IRAN, has wonderful places and natures all over it. At the same time, a city or place has a warm weather however in other side of the country people experience a cool or even cold weather. Totally, visit a big country like Iran in one day is hard and it depends to the interest of them. Here i will explain some cities that worth going for a one day trip.

Isfahan is a big city with ancient places like bridges, mosques, squares and houses that reflect ancient Persia and their art and real culture. Crossing a beautiful river named "Zayanderoos" in the city, has made it charming. Also, Isfahan has special foods that is interesting for foreigners like Beryani, Fereni and so on.

Shiraz is another city with wonderful places specially in spring. Sa'adi and Hafez ?, Eram Park and beautiful streets with pleasant weather are some features that attracts any body. If a tourist like poem and literature, this city is the best choice.

Tehran as a capital city has attracting places. It is often crowded but beautiful parks, different facilities like huge museums, theaters,cinemas are some where to make people entertained. visiting big and really beautiful palaces is an other advantage of going to Tehran. Tochal, Darake, Darband and so on are some places around Tehran that have worth seeing.

because of many companies, big factories, big universities and different job opportunities Tehran has attracted many people of all over Iran to continue their educations in its universities, finding jobs or at least enjoy different facilities of Tehran that are not exist in other cities. There fore, you can see many people with varieties of cultures and accent or languages that live

with each other in Tehran.

North of Iran has huge forests that are green over the year. These places have spectacular sites that most people like.

Totally there are different Places in Iran that are interesting for people. Beautiful mountains full of snow in all over the year, deserts in the middle of Iran, north forests. All depends to your choice of going abroad. All season you can enjoy visiting Iran because of different weather that is exist here.